JANUARY

22nd Street Show
600 West 22nd Street
(Tent - Corner of 22nd Street and Frontage)
Tucson AZ

January 28th – February 14th, 9am – 6pm 

 

MARCH

Lansing Gift Show
Lansing Center
333 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing MI
231-526-1270

Sunday, March 6, 9am – 6pm
Monday, March 7, 9am – 6pm
Tuesday, March 8, 9am – 4pm

WHOLESALE ONLY

 

Michigan Gem & Mineral Society
Jackson County Fairgrounds
American One Event Center
200 W. Ganson
Jackson MI
517-522-3396

Friday, March 18, 10am – 7pm
Saturday, March 19, 10am – 6pm
Sunday, March 20, 11am – 5pm

RETAIL

 

APRIL

G&LW
Embassy Suites Detroit-Livonia/Novi
19525 Victor Parkway
Livonia MI
734-462-6000

Friday, April 8, 10am – 6pm
Saturday April 9, 10am – 6pm
Sunday, April 10, 10am – 3pm

WHOLESALE ONLY

 

The Petoskey Gift, Gourmet, and Souvenir Show
North Central Michigan College
Student Community Center
1515 Howard Street
Petoskey MI

Saturday, April 16, 9am – 6pm
Sunday, April 17, 9am – 6pm
Monday, April 18, 9am – 4pm

WHOLESALE ONLY

 

MAY

G&LW
Watauga Festival Center
426 Watauga Road
Franklin NC
601-879-8832

Friday, May 6, 10am – 6pm
Saturday, May 7, 10am – 6pm
Sunday, May 8, 10am – 3pm

WHOLESALE ONLY

 

JULY

G&LW
Embassy Suites Detroit-Livonia/Novi
19525 Victor Parkway
Livonia MI
734-462-6000

Friday, July 15, 10am – 6pm
Saturday, July 16, 10am – 6pm
Sunday, July 17, 10am – 3pm

WHOLESALE ONLY

 

G&LW
Watauga Festival Center
426 Watauga Road
Franklin NC
601-879-8832

Thursday, July 28, 10am – 6pm
Friday, July 29, 10am – 6pm
Saturday, July30, 10am – 6pm
Sunday, July 31, 10am – 3pm

WHOLESALE ONLY

 

September

Denver Coliseum Mineral, Fossil, and Gem Show
Denver Coliseum
4600 Humboldt Street
Denver CO
516-818-1228

Saturday, September 10 Thru Sunday, September 18,  10am – 6pm Daily

RETAIL AND WHOLESALE

 

October

G&LW
Embassy Suites Detroit-Livonia/Novi
19525 Victor Parkway
Livonia MI
734-462-6000

Friday, Oct 7, 10am – 6pm
Saturday, Oct 8, 10am – 6pm
Sunday, Oct 9, 10am – 3pm

WHOLESALE ONLY

 

Central Michigan Lapidary & Mineral Society
Ingham County Fairgrounds – Main Arena
700 Ash Street
Mason MI

Friday, October 21, 2016 6pm to 9pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 10am to 6pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 11am to 5pm

RETAIL
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Copy Right (c) 2014

Archy's Rock Shop, Inc.

All Rights Reserved